Monday, May 10, 2010

Pritzker Prize, It's Pritzker Prize!

The 2010 Pritzker Laureates are Kazuyo Sejima and Ryue Nishizawa of the architectural firm SANAA. They were responsible for a little building you may have heard of called "The New Museum". Additionally Kazuyo Sejima was recently appointed director of the Venice Architecture Biennial.

image via: Pritzker Prize

No comments:

Post a Comment